Law Consultancy Network Logo



Contact Details

Andrew Otterburn

Otterburn Legal Consulting LLP
1 Holme View Park
Holmfirth
HD9 3HS

www.otterburn.co.uk
andrew.otterburn@otterburn.co.uk

Tel: +44 (0) 1484 682928
Fax: +44 (0) 1484 684477

Vicky Ling

78 Murray Avenue
Bromley
Kent
BR1 3DL

www.pqsonline.co.uk
vicky@vling.demon.co.uk

Tel: +44 (0) 20 8466 6677
Mobile: +44 (0) 7976 296 382
Fax: +44 (0) 20 8466 1177

Richard Burcher

15 Old Bailey
London EC4M 7EF

www.burcherjennings.com
richard@burcherjennings.com

Mobile: 07585 637 617

Colin Fitzpatrick

Colin FitzPatrick
Fitzpatrick Royle
Suite 2, 1st Floor Shakespeare House
18 Shakespeare Street
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE1 6AQ

www.fitzroyle.co.uk
colin.fitzpatrick@fitzroyle.co.uk

Tel: +44 (0)191 2442549
Mobile: +44 (0)7734 948229
Fax: +44 (0)191 2605868

Chris Denington

Zinc Resourcing
Central Court
25 Southampton Buildings
London
WC2A 1AL

zinc@blt.co.uk

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7419 6411
Mobile: +44 (0) 7976 516 072

Emma Potts

12 Spinners Cottages
Longfords Mill
Minchinhampton
GL6 9LP

web www.chancerylegal.co.uk
email epotts@chancerylegal.co.uk

Tel: 0845 058 0503
Mobile 07776301305

Sue Bramall

Tel: +44 (0) 1785 859 995
+44 (0) 207 305 7182 – London
+44 (0) 1785 859 995 – Eccleshall

sue.bramall@bernersmarketing.com
www.BernersMarketing.com

Blog: www.GreatLegalContent.com
LinkedIn: uk.linkedin.com/in/suebramall
Twitter: @Berners4Law on Twitter

Simon Tupman

simon@simontupman.com
simontupman.com
P: +64 27 214 8405
Skype: simontupman